Borough Office
59 East High Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-1160
 

 

Mayor and Borough Council 2014


Front row: John Butterfield, Pres. Pro Tem, Rebecca Brown, Mayor Troxell, Michael Birkner, (President), Susan Naugle, Kyle Leinbach, Back row:  Graham Weaver, Jacob Schindel, (Vice-President), Robert Krummerich, Scot Pitzer.

                                 Click here for Council committee structure

 

Phone/E-mail

Term Expires

Mayor

William E. Troxell
10 East Broadway
717-334-1160
717-334-5718
wtroxell@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan,  2014

Solicitor
Harold A. Eastman 717-334-1160 (Yearly appointment)


First Ward

Michael J. Birkner (President)
66 East Broadway
717-334-3273
mbirkner@gettysburg.edu
Jan, 2016
Scot Pitzer
59 York Street, Apt. 2
717-357-0926  scotapitzer@yahoo.com Jan, 2018
Rebecca Brown
334 Baltimore Street
717-334-2304
bbrown@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2016


Second Ward

Kyle T. Leinbach
115 W. Middle Street
717-357-7830
kleinbach@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2016  
Jacob W. Schindel (Vice-President)
110 Chambersburg St.
717-253-0007
jschindel@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2016
Robert Krummerich

125 W. Broadway      

 

rkrummerich@yahoo.com Jan, 2018


Third Ward

John D. Butterfield (President Pro Tem)
999 Sunset Avenue
717-337-0724
johnbd@comcast.net
Jan, 2016
Susan Naugle
650 Red Patch Avenue
717-334-1142
snaugle@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2016
Graham Weaver
721 Sunset Avenue
337-1519
gweaver@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2014