Borough Office
59 East High Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-1160
 

 

Mayor and Borough Council 2016

                                

 

Phone/E-mail

Term Expires

Mayor

Ted Streeter
 
717-334-1160 Ext. 230
tstreeter@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan,  2018

Solicitor
Harold A. Eastman 717-334-1160 (Yearly appointment)


Councillor At Large

Susan Naugle
650 Red Patch Avenue        717-334-1142                 Jan, 2020
                                   snaugle@gettysburg-pa.gov

First Ward

Wesley Heyser

226 N. Stratton St.

717-321-4656

wesley.heyser@gmail.com

 

Jan, 2020
Scot Pitzer (Vice-President)
59 York Street, Apt. 5
717-357-0926  scotapitzer@yahoo.com Jan, 2018


Second Ward

Jacob W. Schindel
110 Chambersburg St.
717-253-0007
jschindel@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2020
Robert Krummerich (President) 125 W. Broadway                 717-337-9893

rkrummerich@yahoo.com

Jan, 2018


Third Ward

Amy Beth Hodges

137 Ridge Ave.
 

717-334-2556

amybethhodges@yahoo.com

Jan, 2020
Graham Weaver
721 Sunset Avenue
337-1519
gweaver@gettysburg-pa.gov
Jan, 2018